Friday, June 7, 2013

Jane Austen Collection

Cover links to Amazon
Published by Doma Publishing

Doma House Publishing presents to you this version of The Complete Works of Jane Austen, which has been designed and formatted specifically for your Amazon Kindle. Unlike other e-book editions, the text and chapters are perfectly set up to match the layout and feel of a physical copy, rather then being haphazardly thrown together for a quick release.

This edition covers everything including her major works, minor works, unfinished works, and scraps. Also, you can easily navigate through chapters using the linked Table of Contents found at the start of this edition.

Purchase Jane Austen: The Complete Works and treat yourself to the following list of works by this classic British Author:

Major Works:
  • Sense and Sensibility (1811) 
  • Pride and Prejudice (1813) 
  • Mansfield Park (1814) 
  • Emma (1815) 
  • Northanger Abbey (1817) Posthumous 
  • Persuasion (1818) Posthumous

Minor Works:
  • The Watsons (1803, 1805) 
  • Sanditon (1817)

Unfinished Works:
  • Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

Early Works:
  • Love and Friendship (1790) 
  • Lesley Castle (~1792) 
  • The History of England (1791) 

Collection of Letters


  • The Female Philosopher 
  • The First Act of a Comedy 
  • A Tour Through Wales - A Tale

Thank you for choosing Doma House Publishing. We look forward to creating many more affordable Kindle Classics for you to enjoy.

a Rafflecopter giveaway